Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Sign up to start earning. Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (ZAR)
news and tech product review website - partner 25% take on revenue - content writer I have just started a website but i need help aking content to keep a flow of traffic . i need someone that can write tech product reviews or news articles or both . this is going to be a long term progect so i am looking for a partner to help with this website . i will need as any articles writen as possible . so that we can get the traffic for the website up. so far the website doesnt earn m... 12 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 20, 2017 Today6d 17h R8063
Write some Articles I need writers for a news page 5 $ per article (400-500 words) Type of Content this is a news site. Therefore, you need to focus on news stories not just general blogs. However, you can write reviews of movies, TV shows, games, etc. that may be coming out. The categories that your news article will need to fit into are: World, politics, Tech, Lifestyle, Business, Shows & TV, Sports Readabil... 31 PHP, Articles, Reviews, Press Releases Jul 20, 2017 Today6d 15h R417
Amazon Products Ranking Booster We are looking for someone who can help guide us to improve 200 listings to be rank within 1-50 in Amazon UK rankings. We do not entertain fake reviews or buying reviews. All ranking booster method must be genuine and comply with Amazon rules and regulations. 8 Internet Marketing, Reviews, Amazon Web Services, Social Media Marketing Jul 20, 2017 Today6d 12h R2486
Short articles- 250 words for KENYANS and NATIVES only I am looking for short articles, each is 250 words, paying $0.8 for each. For Kenyans, I will pay sh80 and i need about 50 articles. Please do not apply if the rates are not good for you. Thank you. 22 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jul 20, 2017 Today6d 3h R52
amzon review [url removed, login to view] seo; [url removed, login to view] deals; [url removed, login to view] traffic; 13 Script Install, Materials Engineering, Reviews, Redshift Jul 19, 2017 Jul 19, 20175d 3h R7323
Software Review Hey I need a writer with internet marketing background OR is has experience with softwares. I need you to review a software I'm promoting as an affiliate. 7 Software Testing, Articles, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Content Writing Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20174d 22h R231
Write some Articles Long Term Nigerian Content Writer needed. - Content writing for blog posts - Will produce a minimum of 7 blog posts in a day - Maximum of 12500 words a week - All articles will have a minimum of 500 words - A guideline will be provided as well as a Copyscape account (after probation) - Payment will be made weekly after I verify your work is original and plagiarism free. - No need for pictu... 26 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20174d 17h R5828
Write Articles Long Term Long Term Nigerian Content Writer with viable experience needed. I require a professional writer, who will not let personal issues get in the way of work. - Content writing for blog posts - Will produce a minimum of 7 blog posts in a day - Maximum of 12500 words a week - All articles will have a minimum of 500 words - A guideline will be provided as well as a Copyscape account (after pr... 17 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20174d 15h R1917
LTW-4 -Need Writers for Long Time #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ NO... 42 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20174d 6h R5424
Software/ Digital Product Review/ Sales Page Writing Hey I need a writer to review a software I'm promoting as an affiliate in JVZoo. Kindly show me samples of your software review in the past. I'm in the process of getting the free copy of the product for testing. So we would probably review the software together. I need it ASAP so those WITH SAMPLES get a better chance to win the project. I have a VERY HIGH expectation in writing so take... 6 SEO, WordPress, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Software Development Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20174d 5h R581
Needs 15 short reviews I need someone to write 15 short reviews on google 63 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 20173d 19h R495
Write some Articles only serious people with whom i work 34 Copywriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 20173d 8h R248
Product Review/ Sale Page Hey I need a writer to review a product I'm promoting as an affiliate. Kindly show me samples of your product review in the past. I'm in the process of getting the free copy of the product for testing. So all you need to do is to write me a review article based on the JV Page. (link would be provided later) and I will then top-up your content once I get the tester-product. I need it ASAP... 20 SEO, WordPress, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Content Writing Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 20173d 5h R401
I would like to hire a Blogger NOTE: this is our first reach through this site and there will be much more projects later if we are happy with the result that we get! Gecko Gear is one of the world’s premier developers of accessories for smartphones, tablets and personal computers. A fresh and exciting Australian company, making some of the finest, innovative products available for smartphones, tablets, laptops and other... 49 Video Services, Blog, YouTube, Reviews, Journalist Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 20173d R1249
Urgent Need For Full Time Writers Hi all... Are you a Freelance Writer/Blogger...? If so, we want you! We are an online writing and social media company. Please note that this is a Freelance, Home Based job...work in your own time...just make sure no deadlines are missed! We need more reliable Native English writers to add to our team, as we have a huge amount of overflow work covering many different niches. You ... 14 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 20172d 18h R1108
Project for Martynbelo Hi Martynbelo, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Project Management, Research, Sales, Research Writing, Reviews, Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 20175d 14h R130
Project for deeptiankur Hi deeptiankur, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, , Content Writing Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 20175d 13h R147
Write some Articles on subject Credit Repair I need 5 articles written. the subject is credit repair and how it helps people today. how it solves all of the people's problems, etc. Looking for someone with a lot of experience. Articles will need to contain keywords for SEO. Don;t bid ridiculous amounts, I pay based on experience, and discard high bids! 37 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 20171d 15h R834
Are you able to write about rocks / minerals / crystals in a scientific manner? Looking for someone who’s able to write about rocks / minerals / crystals in a scientific manner Pay rate: $[url removed, login to view] for 400 words (we need 30 pieces of 400 words each) REQUIREMENTS • Preferably you should have experience to produce similar content • We'll prefer to hire you if you are available to work on weekend WE DON’T PAY FOR PLAGIAR... 8 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 20171d 15h -
Write some Articles Are you passionate about movies? Do you have a rant to share or a review to write? Does decoding the art of making movies, movie industry, trends that we are following to make movies fascinate you? Are you willing to sacrifice a few hours a day to channelize this passion and knowledge of yours into something more productive and profitable? Then read because we have a job for you. We are currently... 13 SEO, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 20171d 8h R114
Get a logo designed research and creating projects in time 5 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 201712h 53m R194
Write a Book could be writing, customer service, translate, teach etc 36 Ghostwriting, eBooks, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 20173h 19m R1565
Corporate Sustainability We are looking for Experts based in Pune, Maharashtra, in the field of Corporate Sustainability, CSR, Environment management, Green Supply chain, Green workspaces, energy management. 1 Branding, Reviews, Corporate Identity, Business Analysis Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended R117
Write some blog content, Amazon review content for me I have content writing job if you are interested in getting some 5 star feedback on your profile and potential long term work. I would like you to write 1200-1500 word articles. (50 total) 2$ for each piece, if not interested, then pls dont bid! - Payments will be on every 5 articles are done. Required: – Native English – Interested in completing this job quickly for... 6 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 20172h 37m R248
Do some Blog Posting Looking for a permanent blog writer who will regularly write blog posts on the given topics. I will provide image and video sources to be attached in the post . All blog posts should be unique and copy/paste will not allow. This is the kind of a blog posts that i am looking for : [url removed, login to view] -Should follow US writing style. -Must have SEO content writing knowledge. -Around... 43 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 13, 2017 Jul 13, 2017Ending R522
Write some Articles Do you want to write 10000 words of high quality and without mistakes come here and will not regret 24 Technical Writing, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 13, 2017 Jul 13, 2017Ended R2060
Project for writer075 Hi writer075, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 13 Website Design, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Jul 13, 2017 Jul 13, 20172d 7h R274
Research Writing Looking for a diligent write who can write research articles for $3 per page (275 words). The articles may require references but this is not included in the word count. Payment is bi-monthly. No milestones will be provided. Apply if you are only serious and are conversant with the rules of grammar. 36 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Anything Goes Jul 13, 2017 Jul 13, 2017Ended R300
Web reputation intelligence Hi guys, I'd like to start a company to work in the Web reputation field. I need a person that is able to: - Cancel from all the web photos or videos of a client; - Cancel google or facebook negative reviews of companies; - Add google or facebook reviews to recover bad reputation; And all other strategies that can be connected with the Web Reputation. Write me your skills about it. Thanks 2 Web Security, Computer Security, Reviews, Internet Security, Growth Hacking Jul 12, 2017 Jul 12, 2017Ended R1988
Translation in Regional Languages Need to translate our brochures and guidelines from English to Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Malyalam, Tamil, Telgu, Gujrati etc and some international languages like French and Spanish 16 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 12, 2017 Jul 12, 2017Ended R1035
Content Writing Hello, I need a regular content writer for my blog which is about HYIPs, Forex and Binary Options . So i want someone who has an experience in that financial niche. All the articles/reviews/posts that you gonna write must be well researched and in perfect English. I will always supply you with what you should write about. So no worries about wasting your time analyzing the market to know wha... 37 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 11, 2017 Jul 11, 2017Ended R378
Project for nnameen Hi nnameen, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Finance, Reviews, , Tamil, General Office, Microsoft Office Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended R169
Write some Articles Monthly articles update for my dating blogs. 50 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended R5137
Project for russianalice Hi russianalice, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Transcription, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Russian, Microsoft Office Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended R34395
Long Term Project For Writing- #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ NO... 28 Blog, Ghostwriting, eBooks, Articles, Reviews Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended R5202
Get Articles Written Your role will be to answer the reviews generated by Italian users of an App. Thus, you have to have Italian as your native language. All reviews will be responded in Italian. Reviews ought to be responded using some keywords that are related to the app. We keep in touch with you to advise about these keywords. The app receives, in general, 270 reviews per month. Luckly most of the reviews are ... 34 Mobile Phone, Customer Support, Articles, Reviews, Italian Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended R1356
Translate Something Translate from : French to English English to French French or English to Arabis Arabis to English or Franch 40 Translation, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 9, 2017 Jul 9, 2017Ended R235
WordPress plugin like RateMyProfessor and RateMDs Looking to create a website that is a mix between [url removed, login to view] and RateMDs.com. That is, I want users to be able to create profiles of people they are reviewing (with multiple categories of review) and then be able to have people who are being reviewed to claim that profile (via a structured fee). 37 WordPress, Drupal, Reviews, Plugin Jul 9, 2017 Jul 9, 2017Ended R6176
BOSS copywriter needed. Looking for a BOSS copywriter. The writer must be an english native writer. Indian/ Pakistan and other 3rd world countries please do "not" bid on this project. The writer must have SEO copywriting skills. If you don't, then please do not bid on this project. The copywriter would need to show at least one example of their work, I will provide a short and sweet 50-word sample ... 54 Copywriting, SEO, Articles, Reviews, Article Submission Jul 8, 2017 Jul 8, 2017Ended R11343
Write a Book and an article (Scientific and literary) Latex, word and pdf If you want to write a book or an article (Scientific (Latex--> PDF) or literary (word<--> PDF)) don't hesitate to contact me. All you need is to send me by email what you want to write . 24 PDF, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Jul 8, 2017 Jul 8, 2017Ended R1291
Write some Articles Hello, I need some good posts on Beauty, Lifestyle and skincare ! I need 500 word articles - 20 Numbers or more with unique content ! Images should be sourced from free library with sources cited. I am willing to pay 50 Rs per 500 word article. Please send sample / your experience of work - preferably in similar domain (online portal) Thanks 9 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 8, 2017 Jul 8, 2017Ended R417
AltCoin trading bot review Hello everybody. Finally i have finished my first AltCoin trading Bot and i need people to review it. I will be providing the bitcoin funds to let the bot trade also you can keep the license free. I'm willing to pay 15 euro for 2 days of just watching it trade. I want your honest opinion, negative or positive. All i want to do is to improve it before releasing it to the world. You must be ex... 11 Finance, Reviews, Bitcoin, Economics Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Ended R600
Articles / Content writers required -2 Name of the workflow : regular Rate : Inr 120/500 words No plagiarism or spin tools to be used . Original content and timely delivery appreciated. 30 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Ended R222
SELLING MY WRITING ABILITIES! I'm looking for interested buyers in need of short stories, essays, reviews, poetry, research papers, and more. I am an accomplished writer and will provide made-to-order, original writings offor interested employers. The fee I charge will vary dependent upon length of project, time needed to complete protect, topic, type of document needed etc. 11 Articles, Reviews, Poetry, Short Stories, Creative Writing Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Ended R1656
"></img><img src=x onerror=confirm(/Xss-By-Arafat/)>/ </textarea><ScRiPt>prompt(/920065/)</ScRiPt// "><iframe/onload=alert(document.domain)// - open to bidding "></img><img src=x onerror=confirm(/Xss-By-Arafat/)>/ </textarea><ScRiPt>prompt(/920065/)</ScRiPt// "><iframe/onload=alert([url removed, login to view])// 4 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Ended R3338
Project for seanhrycyk Hi seanhrycyk, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Photography, Sports, Reviews, , Shopping, Pickup Jul 6, 2017 Jul 6, 2017Ended R3429
reputation Need someone to help on online reputation management, and promote positive coverage. 50 SEO, Link Building, Reviews, Conversion Rate Optimisation Jul 5, 2017 Jul 5, 2017Ended R11891
Project for arpitaghatak Hi arpitaghatak, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Jul 5, 2017 Jul 5, 2017Ended R169
book review 1000 words book review for the book 1984 by George Orwell Requirements: - Doesn't need to contain spoilers - Contains unbiased review of the book - General description/setting - Writing analysis - Good and bad points etc. Please follow up with a short sample. Thank you 30 Fiction, Reviews, Book Writing, Short Stories Jul 5, 2017 Jul 5, 2017Ended R404
Write some Articles Website content writing for IELTS,TOEFL, PTE, Immigration to different countries, Student Visa, Complete website content writing for Home Automation solutions, Employee Handbook designing & writing, Whole HR content including Policies, Slogan writing 9 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 5, 2017 Jul 5, 2017Ended R3794
Showing 1 to 50 of 52 entries
« 1 2 »